Sony Play at Home Update is Now Live – 9 New Games Added

The Play at Home Program’s new games are live!
Sony Play at Home Update March 2021

Just over a week ago, Sony announced on the PlayStation Blog that their Play at Home Program would see an update, adding 9 more games to be downloaded and kept forever.

The Play at Home program for 2021 kicked off with a free digital copy of the 2016 Ratchet & Clank for the PS4. You can still claim this title up until 31 March 23:00 GMT / 1 April 01:00 SAST, despite it not being grouped in the Play at Home selection.

Today, at 03:00 GMT / 05:00 SAST, the 9 new games were added and are now available to download. They are as follows:

  • Abzû
  • Enter the Gungeon
  • Rez Infinite
  • Subnautica
  • The Witness
  • Astro Bot Rescue Mission
  • Moss
  • Thumper
  • Paper Beast

These games will be available to claim until 23 April 2021 03:00 GMT / 05:00 SAST, so make sure to grab them while you can. Also, it should be noted that these are free of charge and you don’t need an active PlayStation Plus subscription in order to claim them.

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition will be also be added to the program, however, this will be available from on 20 April 2021 03:00 GMT / 05:00 SAST.

Total
24
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Quick Resume needs to be on every device

Quick Resume is a true next-gen feature that needs to be on every device

Next Post
Monster Hunter Rise Ships 4 Million Copies Globally

Monster Hunter Rise Ships 4 Million Copies Globally

Related Posts