Remember to Tune into the Horizon Forbidden West State of Play Stream

Remember to tune into the latest State of Play to see Horizon Forbidden West in action
Horizon Zero Dawn 2

Sony and Guerilla Games will be streaming an exclusive 14 minutes of Horizon Forbidden West gameplay tonight.

Starting at 9AM Pacific Time / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST, please tune in at your leisure for a uniquely crafted countdown towards the main State of Play event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

The stream starts quite early with 5 hours between the start time and the actual gameplay being shown off. Plenty of time to get the popcorn ready because we’re sure to be treated to some fantastic gameplay being shown off during the State of Play event.

During this State of Play, we will debut the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal! In this 20-minute exclusive segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5. 

This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favorite moments and reactions.

Remember to set a reminder folks and check out the stream right here.

Horizon Forbidden West is the sequel to the critically acclaimed Horizon Zero Dawn and is one of the most anticipated titles from Sony and Guerilla Games. If you somehow missed the game’s announcement trailer from 11 months ago, you can check it out below. Horizon Forbidden West seeks to expand on the scope of the original game and continues Aloy’s story.

Given the original game’s fantastic open-world action adventure story, we’re expecting big things from the sequel and highly recommend tuning into the gameplay stream.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
gameblur-daymare1994-sandcastle-header

Daymare 1994: Sandcastle is coming to PC and consoles in 2022

Next Post
Horizon Forbidden West Showcases Fourteen Minutes of Gameplay

Horizon Forbidden West Showcases Fourteen Minutes of Gameplay

Related Posts